Board of Directors

/Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2018-04-04T15:27:42+00:00
Rick Dhaliwal
Rick Dhaliwal
President
Columbia Collision Repairs Ltd.

www.columbiacollision.com
dhaliwal.rick@gmail.com

Bio
Kanwarjit Sandhu
Kanwarjit Sandhu
1st Vice-President
RT. CIBC VISA Department

kan_sandhu@hotmail.com

Bio
Lovepreet Sanghera
Lovepreet Sanghera
2nd Vice-President
Premier Property Group

www.ppgbc.com
psanghera@ppgbc.com

Bio
Anoopinder Randhawa
Anoopinder Randhawa
Secretary
Red Carpet Ready Inc

anoop.randhawa@gmail.com

Bio
Jasvinder Singh (Jolly) Dhaliwal
Jasvinder Singh (Jolly) Dhaliwal
Treasurer

jolly.dhaliwal@gmail.com

Bio
Amarjit Samra
Amarjit Samra
Past President
A-Class Autobody & Glass

www.aclassauto.ca
amarjitsamra@hotmail.com

Bio
Hardeep Shergill
Hardeep Shergill
Director Student Awards
RBC Financial Planning

www.rbcfinancialplanning.com
hardeep.shergill@rbc.com

Bio
Kanwalpreet (Kim) Trehan
Kanwalpreet (Kim) Trehan
Director Marketing
The Soirée Company

www.thesoireecompany.com
kim@thesoireecompany.com

Bio
Gursharan Dhaliwal
Gursharan Dhaliwal
Director
Kraft Mortgages Canada Inc.

www.kraftmortgages.ca  
gursharan@kraftmortgages.ca

Bio
Rahul Gill
Rahul Gill
Director
Gilco Real Estate Services

www.gillteam.com
gillteam606@gmail.com

Bio
Kenver Rana
Kenver Rana
Director
Capital Tile & Stone Ltd.

www.capitaltiles.ca
kenver.rana@capitaltiles.ca

Bio
Jograj Randhawa
Jograj Randhawa
Director
High Voltage Roadshow DJ Service

www.highvoltageroadshow.com
info@highvoltageroadshow.com

Bio