Rick Dhaliwal
Rick Dhaliwal
Past President
Columbia Collision Repairs Ltd.

www.columbiacollision.com
dhaliwal.rick@gmail.com

Bio
Kanwarjit Sandhu
Kanwarjit Sandhu
President
RT. CIBC VISA Department

kan_sandhu@hotmail.com

Bio
Hardeep Shergill
Hardeep Shergill
Vice President
RBC Financial Planning

www.rbcfinancialplanning.com
hardeep.shergill@rbc.com

Bio
Jasvinder Singh (Jolly) Dhaliwal
Jasvinder Singh (Jolly) Dhaliwal
Treasurer

jolly.dhaliwal@gmail.com

Bio
Lovepreet Sanghera
Lovepreet Sanghera
Assistant Treasurer
Premier Property Group

www.ppgbc.com
psanghera@ppgbc.com

Bio
Anoopinder Randhawa
Anoopinder Randhawa
Secretary
Red Carpet Ready Inc

anoop.randhawa@gmail.com

Bio
Gursharan Dhaliwal
Gursharan Dhaliwal
Assistant Secretary
Kraft Mortgages Canada Inc.

www.kraftmortgages.ca  
gursharan@kraftmortgages.ca

Bio
Amarjit Samra
Amarjit Samra
Fundraising Co-Ordinator
A-Class Autobody & Glass

www.aclassauto.ca
amarjitsamra@hotmail.com

Bio
Jograj Randhawa
Jograj Randhawa
Communications Co-Ordinator
High Voltage Roadshow DJ Service

www.highvoltageroadshow.com
info@highvoltageroadshow.com

Bio
Kanwalpreet (Kim) Trehan
Kanwalpreet (Kim) Trehan
Networking Co-Ordinator
The Soirée Company

www.thesoireecompany.com
kim@thesoireecompany.com

Bio